MarinaM.5e4aaace522d2.5f32baf5da811.jpg
Marina Mayer

CONSTRUCTION NETWORK

WayneGrayson.jfif
Wayne Grayson

CONSTRUCTION NETWORK

Digital Content Director
ForConstructionPros & IRONPROS
WGrayson@ACBusinessMedia.com

Erica Floyd_headshot.jpg
Erica Floyd

EQUIPMENT TODAY

Editor-in-Chief
EFloyd@acbusinessmedia.com
(608) 451-2701

MicrosoftTeams-image (78).png
Brandon Noel

ASPHALT CONTRACTOR &
PAVEMENT MAINTENANCE & RECONSTRUCTION

Editor
JLombardo@ACBusinessMedia.com
(920) 542-1247

Jonathan Kozlowski.png
Jonathan Kozlowski

CONCRETE CONTRACTOR

Editor
JKozlowski@ACBusinessMedia.com
(920) 542-1226

GigiWood1.5ff320921e78e.jpg
Gigi Wood

CONSTRUCTION NETWORK

Managing Editor, ACBM
GWood@ACBusinessMedia.com

rathmann_headshot.61e1f8af7b233.png
Charles Rathmann

CONSTRUCTION NETWORK

Technology Editor
CRathmann@acbusinessmedia.com
(414) 403-1066

MichaelCheng_Temporary.62a88c6f0fd95.webp
Michael Cheng

CONSTRUCTION NETWORK

Editor
Construction Equipment & Product
MCheng@acbusinessmedia.com